CSPO - Certified Scrum Product Owner training in Czech and in Prague on March 8-9, 2023

This year's first training for Product Owners CSPO - Certified Scrum Product Owner will be held in Prague in March on March 6-7, 2023. The training will be delivered face-to-face and will be in Czech.

CSM - Certified ScrumMaster training in Czech and in Prague on March 6-7, 2023

This year's first training for ScrumMasters CSM - Certified ScrumMaster will be held in Prague in March on March 6-7, 2023. The training will be delivered face-to-face and will be in Czech.

A-CSPO - Advanced Certified Scrum Product Owner training in Czech and in Prague on February 21-22, 2023

By obtaining the CSPO - Certified Scrum Product Owner certification, the product owner's educational journey does not have to end. Want to learn more about agile product ownership? The A-CSPO Advanced Certified Product Owner training is exactly for you, where this is discussed and explained. And finally, face-to-face training in Prague and in Czech with a guaranteed date.

CAL2 – Certified Agile Leadership II program is open for registration and confirmed to run - Fall 2020

The next run of the CAL2 – Certified Agile Leadership II program is starting on October 10, 2020. It's opened for registrations and confirmed to run. It will consist of individual leadership circle profile, a series of coaching video calls, and individual assessment. You can find all the details about the program here.

The dates for CAL II—Advanced Education and Validated Practice video calls are as follows:

  • Sat Oct 10, 2020, 5pm-8pm GMT (6pm - 9pm PRG / 12pm - 3pm ET)
  • Sat Nov 14, 2020, 5pm-8pm GMT (6pm - 9pm PRG / 12pm - 3pm ET)
  • Sat Dec 5, 2020, 5pm-8pm GMT (6pm - 9pm PRG / 12pm - 3pm ET)
  • Sat Jan 23, 2021, 5pm-8pm GMT (6pm - 9pm PRG / 12pm - 3pm ET)
  • Sat Mar 20, 2021, 5pm-7pm GMT (6pm - 8pm PRG / 12pm - 2pm ET) - Final Peer Workshop

The dates of peer workshops and teamwork are flexible and will be discussed during the program.

Program Closure: Apr 30th, 2021

What people wrote about the program: 

"CAL2 fosters reflection, deep understanding, and awareness of how you show up as a leader. It enables more consistency and clarity in behavior and decisions. -- Elisabeth"

"This is a must if you intend to transform your company. Along the path, you will realize the value of your self-reflections, peer exchange, challenge simulation. The study is not an option if you want really embrace the challenge! -- Ferdinando"

"Great program that will elevate your Agile skills by a better understanding of yourself, applying theoretical concepts to real situations, and rich exchanges and interactions with other participants -- Daniel"

Looking forward to working with you. 

The program will be delivered as an online program, schedule, and all details about conditions, execution can be found at the Scrum Alliance website.

Register for the program here